Technische Betriebsleitung    
Herr Atac   02524 / 9310 - 580         atac@kempergmbh.de
Herr Barut   02524 / 9310 - 740         barut@kempergmbh.de
Ansprechpartner Qualitätsmanagement    
Herr Holz    02524 / 9310 - 620         holz@kempergmbh.de
Herr Kelch    02524 / 9310 - 550         kelch@kempergmbh.de
Verkauf & Arbeitsvorbereitung    
Herr Gunder   02524 / 9310 - 640         gunder@kempergmbh.de
Herr Lehmann   02524 / 9310 - 560         lehmann@kempergmbh.de
Herr Klesener   02524 / 9310 - 441   klesener@kempergmbh.de
Herr Menke   02524 / 9310 - 130         menke@kempergmbh.de
Herr Wilm   02524 / 9310 - 120         wilm@kempergmbh.de
Herr Pape   02524 / 9310 - 725         pape@kempergmbh.de
Versand    
Herr Bornemann   02524 / 9310 - 500         bornemann@kempergmbh.de
Herr Hollmann   02524 / 9310 - 290         hollmann@kempergmbh.de
Herr Labus   02524 / 9310 - 610         labus@kempergmbh.de
EDV    
Herr Painta   02524 / 9310 - 720         painta@kempergmbh.de
Herr Füchtenhans 02524 / 9310 - 420         fuechtenhans@kempergmbh.de
Kontakt
Header